First Post

I have changed hosts for bud.ca. The last decade was hosted using a dedicated server. I was no longer really using the server enough to justify the costs anymore though, so I migrated to simple, cheap hosted blog at WordPress.

Recently I switched to a paleolithic diet – which is doing wonders for my health, physique, mood and energy levels. Given that in British Columbia it’s fairly easy to acquire buffalo meat, this has become a staple in my diet, and I’m no longer eating grains (not that the “Wheat” handle came from grains in the first place, it was just taken from a funny moment in Woody Allen’s “Love and Death”), so I’ve also taken to using “Buffalo” as a handle (or “buffalo360” when someone else has already registered just “buffalo”). So I’ve renamed my blog from “Blog of Wheat” to “Blog of Buffalo”.

Leave a Reply

